My results at a glance – 2020

July 2020

Sunday 12th July – The Sedges – ?

Sunday 5th July – River Parrett – 4lb – 1st – £40

June 2020

Sunday 28th June – Dillington – 5lb 13oz – Section – £20

Sunday 21st June – Covey Fisheries – 97lb 11oz – 1st – £110

Sunday 14th June – Summerhayes – 5lb 15oz

Sunday 7th June – Covey Fisheries – 30lb 4oz

May 2020

Sunday 31st May – Charity Match (Hebditch’s Pond) – 84lb 2oz – 1st – £60

April 2020

No fishing

March 2020

Sunday 22nd March – Dillington – 5lb 1oz – 1st, 1st in league – £185

Sunday 15th March – Perry St – 29lb 8oz

Sunday 8th March – Dillington – 9lb 6oz – 2nd – £30

Sunday 1st March – Barney’s Pairs – 3lb 13oz – Section – £20

February 2020

Saturday 29th February – Todber Manor – 12lb 14oz

Sunday 23rd February – Ilminster Canal – 5oz! – 1st – £50

Sunday 16th February – Sadborow – DNW

Sunday 9th February – Dillington – 10oz

Sunday 2nd February – River Parrett – 9lb – 1st, 2nd in league – £130

January 2020

Sunday 26th January – Taunton v Ilminster (River Tone) – 5kg 800g – 1st – £151

Sunday 19th January – Ilminster v Taunton (River Isle) – 14oz

Sunday 12th January – River Isle – 8lb 10oz

Sunday 5th January – River Isle – 8lb 8oz – 2nd – £35

Friday 3rd January – Sadborow – 49lb – 1st in silvers (7lb) – £5