My results at a glance – 2024

March 2024

Sunday 3rd March – Summerhayes – ?

February 2024

Sunday 25th February – Summerhayes – 2lb 8oz

Saturday 24th February – Acorn Fishery – 5lb

Sunday 18th February – Summerhayes – 12lb 13oz – 2nd in silvers – £39

Saturday 17th February – Ivy House – 9lb 9oz

Sunday 11th February – Summerhayes – 8lb 2oz – 3rd in silvers – £25

Saturday 10th February – Todber Manor – 13lb 12oz

Sunday 4th February – Summerhayes – 7lb 2oz – 2nd in silvers – £35

Saturday 3rd February – Summerhayes – 8lb

January 2024

Sunday 28th January – Summerhayes – 17lb 13oz – 2nd in silvers – £28

Saturday 27th January – Viaduct – 12lb 2oz

Sunday 21st January – Summerhayes – DNW

Saturday 20th January – White Springs – 4lb 7oz

Sunday 14th January – Stoke Xmas Fayre – 92lb 4oz – 2nd

Saturday 13th January – Landsend – 18lb 5oz

Sunday 7th January – Summerhayes – 12lb 12oz – 1st in silvers – £70

Saturday 6th January – Summerhayes – 3lb 9oz – £30 (top silvers weight of 2023)

Tuesday 2nd January – Revels – 10lb 4oz