My results at a glance – 2018

May 2018

Sunday 27th May – Perry St – ?

Sunday 20th May – Summerhayes – 11lb 2oz – 1st in silvers – £34

April 2018

Saturday 21st April – Todber Manor – 155lb 14oz – Section – £35

Sunday 15th April – Perry St – 34lb 4oz – 2nd – £80

Sunday 8th April – Sadborow – 58lb 2oz – 3rd – £50

Sunday 1st April – Perry St – Blank

March 2018

Friday 30th March – Sadborow – DNW

Sunday 25th March – Perry St – 29lb 2oz – 3rd – £70

Sunday 11th March – Sadborow – 79lb 4oz – 1st – £90

February 2018

Sunday 25th February – Hebditch’s Pond (Pairs Open) – 2nd on lake, 1st in pairs – £75

Sunday 18th February – River Isle – 16lb 11oz – 1st, 2nd in league – £105

Sunday 11th February – River Isle – 8lb 6oz – 2nd, 2nd in league – £65

Sunday 4th February – River Isle – 1lb 6oz – Section – £20

January 2018

Sunday 28th January – River Isle – 16lb 5oz – 3rd – £25

Sunday 21st January – River Isle – 11lb 10oz – 1st – £50

Sunday 14th January – River Isle – 10lb 5oz – 3rd – £23

Sunday 7th January – River Isle – 8lb 10oz – 3rd – £20