My results at a glance – 2021

August 2021

Sunday 8th August – River Parrett – ?

Sunday 1st August – Dillington – 5lb 11oz – Section – £20

July 2021

Saturday 31st July – Summerhayes – 11oz

Sunday 25th July – River Parrett – 4lb 13oz – 3rd – £25

Wednesday 21st July – Hebditch’s Pond – 95lb 8oz – 3rd – £30

Sunday 18th July – Dillington- 5lb 14oz – 3rd – £40

Sunday 11th July – River Parrett – 1lb 8oz

Sunday 4th July – Avalon – 21lb 9oz

June 2021

Sunday 27th June – Sedges – 12lb 5oz

Sunday 20th June – Covey Fisheries – 5lb 14oz – 2nd in silvers – £25

Saturday 19th June – River Parrett – 3lb 11oz – 2nd – £30

Sunday 13th June – Hebditch’s Pond – 55lb 13oz – 2nd – £35

Wednesday 9th June – Todber Manor – 100lb 14oz

Sunday 6th June – Thorney Lakes – 5lb 14oz – 1st in silvers – £20

May 2021

Monday 31st May – Summerhayes – 4lb 11oz

Sunday 30th May – Viaduct – 55lb

Wednesday 26th May – Todber Manor – 91lb 14oz

Sunday 23rd May – Dillington – 7lb 15oz – Joint 3rd – £20

Sunday 16th May – Taunton and Bridgwater Canal – 725g

Sunday 9th May – Dillington – 7lb 4oz – 3rd – £50

Monday 3rd May – Summerhayes – 16lb 14oz

Sunday 2nd May – Hebditch’s Pond – 29lb 4oz – 3rd – £30

April 2021

Sunday 25th April – Summerhayes – 17lb 13oz

Sunday 18th April – Bird’s Quarry – 15oz – 1st in silvers – £20

Sunday 11th April – Hebditch’s Pond – 25lb 15oz – 1st – £40

Monday 5th April – Summerhayes – 5lb 8oz

Sunday 4th April – Dillington – 5lb 8oz

Friday 2nd April – Summerhayes – 6lb 4oz

March 2021

No fishing

February 2021

No fishing

January 2021

No fishing