My results at a glance – 2022

June 2022

Wednesday 29th June – Todber Manor – ?

Sunday 26th June – Stoke v Ilminster – 2lb 13oz – 1st – £55

Sunday 19th June – Hebditch’s Pond – 13lb 1oz

Saturday 18th June – River Parrett – 12lb 4oz – 1st – £45

Sunday 12th June – Coombe Farm – 63lb 6oz – 2nd – £25

Sunday 5th June – Thorney Lakes – 27lb 7oz – 1st in silvers – £30

Friday 3rd June – Summerhayes – 11lb 4oz

Thursday 2nd June – Summerhayes – 15lb 8oz – 3rd in silvers – £20

May 2022

Tuesday 31st May – Revels – 13lb 1oz – 1st in silvers – £40

Sunday 29th May – Summerhayes – 13lb 10oz – 2nd in silvers – £39

Sunday 22nd May – Avalon – 26lb 13oz

Sunday 15th May – Coombe Farm – 11lb 1oz

Tuesday 10th May – Revels – 23lb 8oz – 3rd – £20

Sunday 8th May – Higher Farm – 26lb 10oz – 2nd – £41

Tuesday 3rd May – Revels – 22lb 13oz

Monday 2nd May – Summerhayes – 24lb 1oz – 1st in silvers – £58

Sunday 1st May – Hebditch’s Pond – 51lb 6oz – 1st – £50

April 2022

Sunday 24th April – Revels – 22lb 13oz – 2nd – £55

Monday 18th April – Summerhayes – 18lb 8oz – 2nd in silvers – £35

Sunday 17th April – Hebditch’s Pond – 50lb 2oz – 1st – £50

Friday 15th April – Summerhayes – 26lb 12oz

Sunday 10th April – Summerhayes – 11lb 4oz – 1st in silvers and Golden Ball – £139

Tuesday 5th April – Revels – 44lb 6oz – 1st – £45

Sunday 3rd April – Landsend – 15lb 9oz – 1st in silvers – £20

March 2022

Thursday 31st March – Lake View – 41lb

Tuesday 29th March – Revels – 20lb 7oz – 1st in silvers – £40

Sunday 27th March – Summerhayes – 8lb – 1st in silvers – £65

Tuesday 22nd March – Revels – 13lb 4oz – 1st in silvers – £40

Sunday 20th March – Summerhayes – 10lb 7oz – 1st in silvers – £60

Saturday 19th March – Landsend – 18lb 2oz – 1st in section (silvers) – £30

Tuesday 15th March – Revels – 9lb 4oz – 1st in silvers – £40

Sunday 13th March – Summerhayes – 2lb 8oz

Tuesday 8th March – Revels – 10lb 6oz – 1st in silvers – £45

Sunday 6th March – Barney’s Pairs – 27lb 1oz – 1st, 1st in section – £20

Tuesday 1st March – Revels – 11lb 9oz

February 2022

Sunday 27th February – Private Pond – 40lb 1oz – 1st in silvers – £60

Sunday 20th February – Summerhayes – 4lb 1oz – 1st in silvers – £25

Sunday 13th February – River Isle – 1lb 14oz – Section – £20

Sunday 6th February – River Isle (Jack Newman memorial) – 11lb 12oz – 2nd – £60

January 2022

Sunday 30th January – River Isle – 24lb 14oz – 1st – £85

Sunday 23rd January – Trinity Waters – 7lb 8oz

Sunday 16th January – Trinity Waters – 3lb 1oz

Sunday 9th January – Thorney Lakes – Blank

Monday 3rd January – Revels – 4lb 13oz

Sunday 2nd January – River Isle – 2lb 12oz – Section – £20