Fixtures

Ilminster AA

2017-18 Winter League dates

(Draw 8:30 – 9:00 at Ilminster Bowling Club)

Sunday 12th November – IBC League (match 3)

Sunday 19th November – V.E.S. Precision (match 4)

Sunday 26th November – IBC League (match 4)

Sunday 3rd December – Xmas Fayre

Sunday 10th December – IBC League (match 5)

Sunday 17th December – Free date

Sunday 24th December – Free date

Sunday 31st December – IBC League (match 6)

Sunday 7th January – V.E.S. Precision (match 5)

Sunday 14th January – IBC League (match 7)

Sunday 21st January – V.E.S. Precision (match 6)

Sunday 28th January – IBC League (match 8)

Sunday 4th February – Ilminster AA Open

Sunday 11th February – IBC League (match 9)

Sunday 18th February – V.E.S. Precision (match 7)

Sunday 25th February – Barney’s Pairs Open

10 matches to be fished, worst result to be dropped, 9 matches to count